About Alexander Pick

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Alexander Pick has created 6 blog entries.

SII Deutschland GmbH uses TISAX for the security of our Business Partners

TISAX (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) aims at establishing a company wide recognition of information security assessments for the automotive industry, based on a common verification and exchange mechanism.

Consequently, a wide number of German car manufacturers and suppliers of automotive components expect from their business partners to be accordingly certified. The basis for this certification is a catalogue created by the members of the German Automobile Association (Verband der Automobilindustrie e. V. in short: VDA) which was derived from the international industrial norm ISO/IEC 27001 and reflects the specific requirements of the automotive sector. (more…)

SII Deutschland GmbH uses TISAX for the security of our Business Partners2019-12-02T14:49:02+00:00

Leading the way: from Project Management to Innovation

With a Ph.D in Aerospace Engineering and some previous work experience in my pocket, I joined SII in Germany back in March 2012, where I have ever since been contributing to a series of interesting and challenging projects.

(more…)

Leading the way: from Project Management to Innovation2018-12-19T16:32:11+00:00

About Alexander Pick

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Alexander Pick has created 6 blog entries.

SII Deutschland GmbH nutzt TISAX für die Sicherheit unserer Geschäftspartner

TISAX (Trusted Information Security Assessment Exchange) dient einer unternehmensübergreifenden Anerkennung von Assessments der Informationssicherheit in der Automobilindustrie und schafft hierfür einen gemeinsamen Prüf- und Austauschmechanismus.

Eine große Zahl von Automobilherstellern und Zulieferern der deutschen Automobilindustrie verlangen von ihren Geschäftspartnern eine entsprechende Zertifizierung. Als Grundlage dient ein von den Mitgliedsunternehmen des Verbands der Automobilindustrie e. V. (kurz: VDA) erstellter Katalog, der von der internationalen Industrie-Norm ISO/IEC 27001 abgeleitet wurde und den Anforderungen der Automobilbranche entspricht. (mehr …)

SII Deutschland GmbH nutzt TISAX für die Sicherheit unserer Geschäftspartner2019-12-02T14:49:41+00:00

Richtungsweisend: vom Projektmanagement zur Innovation

Mit meinem Doktortitel in Luft-und Raumfahrttechnik und etwas Berufserfahrung in der Tasche stoß ich im März 2012 zur SII in Deutschland, wo ich seither diverse interessante und herausfordernde Projekte unterstütze

(mehr …)

Richtungsweisend: vom Projektmanagement zur Innovation2019-04-08T11:05:53+00:00