Loading...
Company2019-04-02T13:12:10+00:00

Founded in 1996 as design bureau for aircraft interiors, today SII Deutschland ranks among the preferred engineering suppliers for the Big Players in the German Aerospace-, Automotive-, Transportation and Machinery industry. At the same time, we maintain an active focus on the expansion of our activities in the IT sector, through the development of our own in-house software solutions

Our competences include the mechanical and electrical design, the calculation as well as the development of hardware and software. We support our Clients in the areas of testing, manufacturing and aftersales and generate the associated technical documentation. Our portfolio also offers technical consultancy, along with project and quality management, in accordance with DIN ISO 9001 /EN9100 standards.

Airlines, Operators and MROs rely on the support offered by our EASA 21J Design Organisation for the upgrade of their fleets.

In addition, our DESIGN STUDIO is a reliable partner for Creative Design, Styling, CAS and Class A Modeling as well as for the development of surfaces and materials in the automotive high-tech segment.

We are the German member of the SII Group – with over 9.100 employees one of the most renowned Engineering and IT Consultancy corporations worldwide.

CERTIFIED QUALITY

We do what we write, we write what we do.

SII Deutschland is accredited for the scope ‘Engineering, Design and Industrial Design Services’ and acts as an approved Design Organization for design in accordance with applicable type certification basis, operational suitability data certification and environmental protection requirements.

Our certificates are based on management systems that reflect our commitment towards quality and represent the basis for our daily work. Regular internal and external audits are inherent part of our endeavor towards continuous improvement.

PARTNERS

A strong network of partnerships is a key in today’s global environment and demand for solutions at system level. AIDA cooperates with a number of partners with complimentary niche expertise, as well as prototype hardware manufacturers and testing facilities.

SII Deutschland is proud member of the following associations:

LOCATIONS

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Hamburg Harburg
Karnapp 20
D-21079 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0) 40 300 865-0
Fax +49 (0) 40 300 865-199

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office München
Bajuwarenring 19
D-82041 Oberhaching

Tel +49 (0) 89 63 28 78-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 63 28 78-50

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Donauwörth
Dr. Ludwig Bölkow Straße 1
D-86609 Donauwörth

Tel +49 (0) 90 67 05 70-0

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Rostock
Industriestraße 8
D-18069 Rostock

Tel +49 (0) 381 121 71 95 11
Fax +49 (0) 381 121 71 95 12

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office München
Beichstraße 5
D-80802 München

Tel +49 (0) 89 63 28 78 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 89 63 28 78 – 50

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Neutraubling
Aussigerstraße 11
D-93073 Neutraubling

Tel +49 (0) 89 63 28 78 – 0

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Schwäbisch Hall
Karl-Kurz-Straße 36
D-74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Tel +49 (0) 791 93 110-0
Fax +49 (0) 791 93 110-50

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Gilching
Friedrichshafener Straße 5
D-82205 Gilching

Tel +49 (0) 8105 27 290 0
Fax +49 (0) 8105 27 290 99

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Dingolfing
Aitrachstraße 1a
D-84130 Dingolfing

Tel +49 (0) 89 63 28 78 – 0

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Loading...
Unternehmen2018-08-31T11:46:23+00:00

Gegründet 1996 als Ingenieurbüro für die Entwicklung von Flugzeuginterieuren zählt SII Deutschland heute zu den bevorzugten Lieferanten von technischem Know-how für die Big Player der deutschen Luftfahrt-, Automobil-, Transport- und Maschinenbauindustrie. Gleichzeitig erweitern wir unser Tätigkeitsspektrum kontinuierlich im IT- Sektor durch die Erstellung hauseigener Software Lösungen.

Zu unseren Kompetenzen zählen die mechanische und elektrische Konstruktion, die Berechnung sowie die Hard- und die Softwareentwicklung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Validierung, der Fertigung und der Betreuung ihrer Produkte und erstellen hierfür die erforderliche technische Dokumentation. Ebenso ist die technische Beratung in Form von Projekt-, Lieferanten- und Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001/EN9100 Bestandteil unseres Dienstleistungsangebotes.

Luftfahrtbetriebe weltweit verlassen sich auf unsere Entwicklungsorganisation nach EASA 21J DOA bei der Nachrüstung ihrer Flotten.

Wir sind das deutsche Mitglied der SII Gruppe – mit über 9.100 Mitarbeitern eines der renommiertesten Engineering & IT – Beratungsunternehmen weltweit.

AUSGEWÄHLTE REFERENZEN

PARTNER

Ein starkes Netzwerk von Partnern ist im Rahmen der Globalisierung ein wichtiges Schlüsselelement bei der Entwicklung von Lösungen auf Systemebene. SII Deutschland arbeitet mit einer Vielzahl von Partnern zusammen, die ergänzende Nischenexpertise, sowie Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Prototypen und im Versuch vorweisen.

SII Deutschland ist stolzes Mitglied folgender Verbände:

STANDORTE

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Hamburg Harburg
Karnapp 20
D-21079 Hamburg

Tel +49 (0) 40 300 865-0
Fax +49 (0) 40 300 865-199

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office München
Bajuwarenring 19
D-82041 Oberhaching

Tel +49 (0) 89 63 28 78-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 63 28 78-50

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Rostock
Industriestraße 8
D-18069 Rostock

Tel +49 (0) 381 121 71 95 11
Fax +49 (0) 381 121 71 95 12

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office München
Beichstraße 5
D-80802 München

Tel +49 (0) 89 63 28 78 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 89 63 28 78 – 50

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Schwäbisch Hall
Karl-Kurz-Straße 36
D-74523 Schwäbisch Hall

Tel +49 (0) 791 93 110-0
Fax +49 (0) 791 93 110-50

SII Deutschland GmbH
Office Gilching
Friedrichshafener Straße 5
D-82205 Gilching

Tel +49 (0) 8105 27 290 0
Fax +49 (0) 8105 27 290 99

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen