For both employers and applicants alike, the search and filling of key positions in companies often represent a demanding challenge. Sector, corporate culture, personality and timing are key factors when it comes to harmonize people, needs and ambitions.

SII Deutschland has the means and methods to effectively place the right talent for the position, in a reliable, confidential and engaging way.

Mindsetter’s focus lies in the placement of specialists and leaders with a minimum of 10 years work experience in a specific technical field. In addition to the fulfillment of unlimited or interim management vacancies within a classic hierarchical organization, we are specialized in the search and placement of senior professionals who, over and above their work experience and technical know-how, seek to contribute to the ongoing transformation process within your company. For example, in the areas:

  • Agile Leadership

  • Environmental Protection

  • Inclusion

  • Digitalization

OUR METHOD

Thanks to our global footprint, our social network and our industrial experience, we obtain insights into a variety of management and leadership positions within our exciting business environment.

At the same time, we manage a pool of senior individuals in search of a new professional challenge. Among them are a number of interesting and interested candidates from within our own personal business network – at national as well as at international level.

Dedicated specialists provide you with their optimum support: from the first contact to contract closure. Applicable references, personal interviews, individual coaching and screening are all part of our standard. qualification process of applicants.

In this process, we guarantee absolute discretion when treatment relevant data both in terms of applicable Non-Disclosure-Agreements and the latest GDP regulations.

READY FOR ACTION

For Companies

Feel free to get in touch with us today and relate to us your current specific needs. You may use the following contact form or simply give us a call.

For Senior Applicants

You have the option to apply as Mindsetter to one of the published positions or to proactively submit your application.

Die Suche und Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen stellen, sowohl für Unternehmen als auch für Kandidaten, oftmals eine anspruchsvolle Herausforderung dar. Branche, Unternehmenskultur, Persönlichkeit und Timing sind entscheidende Faktoren, wenn es darum geht, Menschen, Bedarfe und Ambitionen im Einklang zu bringen.

SII Deutschland verfügt über die Mittel und Methoden, um zielführend das richtige Talent an die passende Stelle zu vermitteln.

Im Mittelpunkt von Mindsetter steht die Vermittlung von Spezialisten und Führungspersönlichkeiten mit mehr als 10 Jahren Branchenerfahrung. Neben der Besetzung von unbefristeten sowie Interims-Führungspositionen im klassischen Management haben wir uns auf die Identifizierung von Profis spezialisiert, die nicht nur ihre Berufserfahrung und ihr fachliches Know-How anzubieten haben, sondern sich darüber hinaus aktiv in den Transformationsprozess Ihres Unternehmens einbringen möchten.

Zum Beispiel in den Bereichen:

  • Agile Führung

  • Umweltschutz

  • Inklusion

  • Digitalisierung

UNSERE VORGEHENSWEISE

Dank unseres globalen Footprints, unserer Netzwerke und unserer Branchenerfahrung erhalten wir Einblick in eine Vielzahl offener Führungsvakanzen in unserem spannenden Tätigkeitsumfeld.

Gleichzeitig verfügen wir über ein Pool von interessanten Führungskräften, die sich aktuell auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung befinden. Darunter befinden sich Kandidaten aus unserem persönlichen Business-Netzwerk – sowohl auf nationaler als auch auf internationaler Ebene.

Dedizierte Spezialisten sorgen für eine optimale Betreuung, von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zum Vertragsabschluss. Das Einholen von Referenzen, die Durchführung von persönlichen Interviews und Eignungstests sowie das individuelle Coaching gehören bei uns zum Standardprogramm bei der Qualifizierung von Bewerbern.

Dabei garantieren wir absolute Diskretion im Umgang mit sämtlichen damit verbundenen Daten, in Übereinstimmung mit den zutreffenden Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarungen und den aktuellsten DSGVO-Richtlinien.

READY FOR ACTION

Für Unternehmen

Nehmen Sie gerne noch heute unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt auf und teilen Sie uns Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür folgenden Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an.

Für Führungskräfte

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich als Mindsetter auf eine der ausgeschriebenen Positionen oder initiativ zu bewerben.